I don’t listen music a lot. I don’t know why I don’t listen so often music. Maybe because my parrents don’t listen music or maybe because I’m very bad playing instruments and singing.


The reason that I listen music rarely, is not that I hate singing or I hate listening music because I like, I really do. I’m not just that kind of person who listen radion every day after school.


When I listen music I’m usually in computer and I’m doing something else at the same time.
I go to Youtube and I just put something what comes on my mind. Almost everything is all right.

When I’m in the car with my dad I can choose the radio station, usually it is Voice or Nrj. They play music that I like, like pop and rock. Sometimes I’m very fed up with those radio stations because they play the same songs all the time.


I also listen music when I’m in showdance lesson. The teacher usually plays songs that are hit’s now.


Even that I don’t listen much music, I think that living without music would be quite different. Like how could you dance without music?

 

 

Elli