<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

 

I read Helsingin Sanomat almost every day and I find always something interesting. I didn’t read much of Helsingin Sanomat before. Now I’m more interesting what is happening here and every where in the world. I think that my general education grows and if I have some thing what my friends don’t believe I can say that it was in Helsingin Sanomat.  I read also magazines like Demi and Miss Mix what are for young girls. I read also much fashion magazines like Gloria and Elle and also British Vogue. I think that newspapers and magazines are very good pastime and newspaper like Helsingin Sanomat has much authority. In <?xml:namespace prefix = st1 ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:smarttags" />Finland we have much of different newspapers and magazines and I think that it’s very good that we have something for everyone. Like not everyone wants to read fashion magazines or nature magazines.

 

ELLI