I think that art is quit big thing. I mean you can't delineate much because we all have our own opinion what art is. Like someone says that his new motorcycle is art then someone says that she's old garden is art. So I think that delineate art is everyone own opinion. I didn't want to delineate different ideas of art so put some different photos and tell my own opinion for it and why it is art.

 

photos: http://www.pjlighthouse.com/wp-content/uploads/2007/08/art-paddy-field-drawing-japan-pjlighthouse-06.jpg, kimmo taskinen/hs

 

<?xml:namespace prefix = o ns = "urn:schemas-microsoft-com:office:office" />

amazing-building-9_resize.jpg

 

This photo is so funny! I meand who really is living in house like that. And that is also art but it's

just in the wall. I think it's funny and great idea because I'm fed up with booring grey houses!

 

art-paddy-field-drawing-japan-pjlighthou

 

This is art but in different conformation. I thinks this is very funny idea.

 

I like this photo because it umbelievable! I meand how this photo could be even possible! But this is one more prove that art can be really everything and still beautiful and fantastic !

Elli

B